Virtual Lunch Debate | European Parliament – 3 March 2021

Posted Wednesday February 03, 2021

...

Read More »

IFHOH News January 2021

Posted Sunday January 31, 2021

    IFHOH NEWS BULLETIN January 2021   Webinar on Cochlear Implant Experiences and Best Practise Tips This webinar will be held 2nd of Feb.4 pm CEST and includes a...

Read More »
IFHOH News January 2021

FCEI International Conference 8-11 June 2022

Posted Sunday January 24, 2021

The FCEI (FAMILY-CENTRED EARLY INTERVENTION for Children who are Deaf or Hard of Hearing) international conference has been rescheduled for 8-11 June 2022 in Bad Ischl, Austria. Online registration will...

Read More »
FCEI International Conference 8-11 June 2022

IFHOH Webinar | World Hearing Day 3 March 2021

Posted Tuesday January 12, 2021

IFHOH webinar about World Hearing Day 3 March 2021 IFHOH member organizations are urged to host an event for World Hearing Day of 3 March 2021. This year’s theme is...

Read More »
IFHOH Webinar | World Hearing Day 3 March 2021

IFHOH Workshop | Cochlear Implant Experiences and Best Practice Tips

Posted Saturday January 09, 2021

Date: Tuesday, 2nd of February 2021 Time: 7 am PDT, 10 am EDT, 4 pm CEST, 9 pm ICT 10 pm PHST Duration: 90 minutes Register in advance at https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJYrdOqqrDkqGtI4heprAc32MLxzl6U_hyGb...

Read More »
IFHOH Workshop | Cochlear Implant Experiences and Best Practice Tips

IFHOH Journal December 2020

Posted Wednesday December 23, 2020

    Holiday reading from our partners at IFHOH. To view or download the journal, please click here....

Read More »
IFHOH Journal December 2020

EFHOH Newsletter December 2020

Posted Thursday December 10, 2020

  Happy Holidays from EFHOH! To view or download the December 2020 Newsletter, please click here. Special thanks to Alper and Ece!...

Read More »
EFHOH Newsletter December 2020

Access City Award Ceremony 2021

Posted Wednesday December 02, 2020

...

Read More »
Access City Award Ceremony 2021

Press Release | European Commission | Audiovisual Media

Posted Tuesday November 24, 2020

Press release 23 November 2020 Brussels Audiovisual Media: Commission opens infringement procedures against 23 Member States for failing to transpose the Directive on audiovisual content Today, the European Commission launched...

Read More »
Press Release | European Commission | Audiovisual Media

LTA Online Multiplier Event – Videos

Posted Saturday November 14, 2020

    In case you missed the LTA Online Multiplier Event, a playlist has been created so that you can watch the videos to see what you missed. You can...

Read More »
LTA Online Multiplier Event – Videos